To help you plan your stay in Paris and make the most of the capital, Natexpo has selected a few essential addresses for you. Take advantage of your visit to the show to discover all the delights of the City of Lights!

 

 

Food in Paris

Welcome !

Discovering the city also involves discovering its fine fare. From typical restaurants to the most prestigious addresses, we help you organise your lunch, dinner or night out after a day of business at Natexpo.

 

Organic and vegan

A few steps from the François Mitterrand library, the Season Square restaurant serves 100% plant-based cuisine, concocted from local products, mostly organic and seasonal.

All the dishes on the menu are homemade. There are delicious soups, gourmet drinks but above all burgers, made from grilled vegetable steak. For dessert, you have to try the gluten-free chocolate-hazelnut fondant or the chocolate rolled brioche.
Open Monday to Friday, 12 p.m. to 2:30 p.m.

Season Square
3 Rue Louise Weiss,
75013 Paris
+33 (0)9 86 72 86 15

 

Soya cantine Bio is a 100% vegetable cuisine, made from 90% organic products, all in a chic and relaxed atmosphere

This restaurant offers a glass roof making the place bright and pleasant. On the menu, you can find revisited organic dishes as well as vegan and gluten-free dishes. The short list of menu guarantees quality dishes, organic cuisine, healthy and inventive.
In a word: go for it!

Soya cantine Bio
20 rue de la pierre levée
75011 Paris
+33 (0)1 48 06 33 02

 

Gluten and lactose free

Fancy a gluten-free waffle? Head to Café Mareva! This restaurant bears the name of its creator and offers a whole menu of gluten-free & lactose-free products. Decorated with care, you will quickly feel at ease in this little coffee-shop, just near the Place de la République! A lactose-free and gluten-free spot, which also appeals to everyone: you will find vegan and vegetarian options, but there are also some for carnivores. Desserts are often lighter (but not always) and greedy!

Café Mareva offers a daily brunch, or an à la carte menu. Open Monday to Friday from 9 a.m. to 5 p.m. and on weekends from 9 a.m. to 6 p.m. Closed on Tuesdays.

Café Mareva
38, rue du Faubourg-du-Temple 
75011 Paris
+33 (0)1 43 38 64 57

 

 

French gastronomy

Table wood from scraps of buildings, walls and sideboards dressed in traditional objects collected from Emmaüs, mismatched plates, bread baskets woven in the tradition of a Breton craftsman … At Rural, everything has been recycled to create a story.

The philosophy of chef Marc Veyrat, at the origin of this restaurant? Think about our pleasure, our health and our children. So in the kitchen, the products are selected according to the seasonal harvests and craftsmanship, without pesticides or phytosanitary products. Meats, fish, vegetables and fruits are delivered daily and cooked on site. Open 7/7 – 10:30 a.m. to 10:30 p.m.

Rural by Marc Veyrat
Palais des Congres de Paris, Ground Level
2 place de la Porte Maillot or 78 boulevard Gouvion St Cyr
75017 Paris
+33 (0)1 72 69 03 03 

 

To taste Parisian life and traditional French cuisine, we recommend L’Européen, a magnificent brasserie of great Parisian tradition, specializing in seafood, whose reputation is well established.

The place is warm and comfortable: wooden scrolls and sets of mirrors, glass chandeliers, English furniture with armchairs on casters and Chesterfield-style benches. Everything here is designed to make you have a good time in a unique, retro and friendly setting. Open 7 days a week – from 7:30 a.m. to midnight.

L’Européen
21 bis, boulevard Diderot
75012 Paris
+33 (0)1 43 43 99 70

 

Unusual experiences

Ducasse sur Seine is a unique experience. During a real gastronomic cruise on the Seine, enjoy the spectacle of the city and the Parisian cuisine of Alain Ducasse, who gives fresh seasonal products top billing.

Everything is prepared on board, by the chef and his team of around fifty cooks, pastry chefs, hotel managers and sommeliers who work all together to offer this experience.

Ducasse sur Seine
Port Debilly
75116 Paris – France
+33 (0)1 58 00 22 08

 

Come and (re)discover the most beautiful monuments of the capital, in a chic and cozy 4 meter high bus, while tasting French cuisine with its selection of artisans and products from our regions. Bus Toqué is a double-decker bus equipped with a kitchen and a dining room, with a glass roof, offering a breathtaking view of the capital.

Equipped with a kitchen, a reception bar and 12 restaurant tables for 1 to 8 people, this contemporary-style bus with Parisian decoration has been designed to be as flexible as possible with a driving adapted to the restoration.

Bus Toqué
Paris By Night – departure 20:30
67, avenue des Champs-Elysees
75008 Paris
Apéritif or Parisian dinner  – departure 18:00
Pont d’Iéna
75016 Paris
+33 (0)6 21 40 20 41

 

A gourmet coffee as a starter, a rice pudding for a main course, baked eggs to finish… Le Privé de dessert changes the codes of the meal. Enjoy starters and main courses with the names and appearances of desserts, but which are actually salty. And, on the contrary, sweet desserts have names and the appearance of savory foods. It could drive you crazy.

The menu changes with the seasons to offer fresh products. The plates are generous and prepared on demand, this unusual experience has everything to please! Reservations possible online.
There are now 3 addresses in Paris:

Privé de Dessert Batignolles
124 Rue Legendre
75017 Paris 17
Privé de dessert Aligre
7 rue Théophile Roussel
75012 Paris

Privé de dessert Pigalle
4 rue Lallier
75009 Paris

 

Feel Good Food

Cali Sisters is a feel good place, created by the two sisters Capucine and Juliette Vigand, in love with California where they spent their childhood. Between a giant palm tree and XXL glass roof, in a gipsy bohemian decor, come and enjoy Californian cuisine as healthy as it is delicious. Fresh, healthy and local products, lots of vegetables, vegan dishes, but not only, and a happy mix of Californian specialties …

Come when you want: Lunch menu every midday during the week, Dinner every evening from Monday to Sunday, Brunch on Saturday or Sunday noon. Cocktails any time of the week! Open every day from Monday to Sunday.

Cali Sisters
7, rue Notre-Dame-des-Victoires
75002 Paris
+33 (0)6 72 48 76 28

 

Located in the 13th arrondissement, in the Halle Freyssinet of Station F, la Felicità is impressive. This huge Italian food-market directly from producers offers 100% homemade food, in a 4,500 m2 space including 8 kitchens, 9 chefs, 3 bars and lots of conviviality!

Caffeteria, trattoria, hamburgeria, Biergarten, Cockail bar… Here there is something for all tastes and all occasions: have an aperitif, just a drink, an ice cream for a snack, a quick lunch or a hearty dinner… The decoration is atypical: two huge old wagons are present in the hall, huge banquet-type tables, but also exhibitions, street-art, festivals, DJ sets, film screenings on the big screen which are all activities that punctuate the year. Open Sunday to Wednesday 9 a.m. to midnight and Thursday to Saturday 9 a.m. to 1 a.m.

La Felicità
5 Rue Eugène Freyssinet
75013 Paris

 

Going for a drink

 

Wine bars

In the heart of Bercy village, Chai33 welcomes you in a refined and surprising decor. Three different atmospheres and two terraces are spread over several levels, opening onto the St-Émilion courtyard and the Bercy park.

Take to the heights and sit down at the Bar Perché, with its very cozy atmosphere and furnishings. Visit its historic cellar, and discover their 300 references of natural and organic wines, for all tastes and all budgets.

Chai33
33 cour Saint-émilion
75012 Paris
+33 (0)1 53 44 01 01

 

Les Petits Crus democratize the alliance between cheese and wine and make them fun and accessible to all. Here, you will only find quality products, with raw milk cheeses and 100% organic wines. Each cheese is paired with a specific wine, which must be tasted in a specific order.

Be ready for real love at first sight in your mouth to delight your taste buds. To accompany your cheese tasting, you will also have explanatory sheets on the pairings served.

Les Petits Crus
13 Rue St Sabin,
75011 Paris
+33 (0)9 67 29 89 33

 

Mixology

Copper Cocktail is an original bar offering a travelling menu.

If you want to go somewhere to be whisked away, this place is made for you.
With its yacht club style bar let yourself be buoyed along among creative, magical and delicious cocktails.
So set off on your journey without delay! Once you have arrived in your port of call, your crew will give you a warm welcome from 6pm to 2am.

Copper cocktail
5 Rue Bouchardon
75010 Paris

 

A renowned address for Parisian mixology, the Experimental Cocktail Club is hidden away in a quiet street in the second arrondissement of Paris.

It is one of the best “street” bars in the capital thanks to its architecture and the quality of its menu. Enjoy its cocktails made to order according to your tastes.
A real reference in Paris which is well worth a visit and for which booking is recommended.

Expérimental cocktail club
37 Rue Saint-Sauveur
75002 Paris
+33 (0)1 45 08 88 09

 

Bar with relaxed atmosphere

The relaxed bar Le Plan B is acknowledged as being the specialist in craft beers.

If you think beer a perfect accompaniment to burgers in a football match, this is your ideal venue.
You can accompany your beer with healthy bar meals and snacks.Quench your thirst and discover a wide range of beers from all four corners of the world: Japan, Canada, etc.
The writer Philippe Delerm said that one of the best pleasures in life is the first swig of a glass of beer.
You now know where to drink it.

Le Plan B
28 Rue de Lourmel
75015 Paris
+33 (0)1 77 15 51 73

 

The cultural treasures of the City of Paris

Blessed with a unique cultural and architectural heritage, Paris is one of the most sought-after destinations in Europe. We have picked out the most essential sites and monuments to extend your stay in the city

 

Palais Garnier

For enthusiasts of operatics and choreography, Palais Garnier is a perfect venue.

In this majestic building with remarkable architecture, you can admire the ceiling painted by the famous artist Marc Chagall. The Paris Opera features ballets and of classical music performances on its programme.

Place de l’Opéra
75009 Paris

 

Discover the Parisian universe

If you are looking for the quintessence of Paris, Montmartre is the natural choice.

From the Place du Tertre, to the vineyards of Montmartre, passing by the house where Dalida lived, discover the charm of the mythical district of Amélie Poulain, this small authentic village known for sheltering the Sacré Coeur basilica and its astounding view across Paris. Perched on the top of the hill that bears the same name, this village has been an inspiration for artists for more than three centuries.
With its little cobbled streets, its gourmet bistros, its gardens and its artists, Montmartre will offer you a truly enchanting experience!

Paris 18ème

 

Another nice place to wander round in Paris is the Butte aux Cailles.
This is another part of Paris that has kept its village feeling. Away from the hubbub of the city, this relatively unvisited district is a beautiful spot for a stroll.

You will be able to wander around the cobbled streets among charming little houses in a calm and tranquil atmosphere.

Paris 13ème

 

Truly authentic, le Marais is a district of French traditions and know-how. Its many alleys are steeped in history and avant-garde boutiques.

Take the rue des Rosiers to taste falafels worthy of the name or try a little treat from Yann Couvreur’s famous pastry shop. Go through the rue des Francs-Bourgeois to discover many designer boutiques. A meeting place for locals, le marché des Enfants Rouges is the place to buy fresh produce from France and elsewhere. At the bend of the passage de l’Ancre, seize the opportunity to take some pictures. If it’s snack time, we can’t recommend enough that you stop at the Loir dans la Théière to taste their famous lemon meringue pie!

Paris 4ème

 

Activities and leisures

 

Immersive experience

“Live a unique experience, explore limitless universes, let yourself be carried to the heart of Art” through total immersion in the universe of Dalí and Gaudí. The Atelier des Lumières took up residence within the Chemin-Vert foundry was created in 1835 to meet the needs of the navy and the railroad for high quality cast iron parts. 2 exhibitions to discover until January 2: Dalí, the endless enigma & Gaudí, the Architect of the imaginary.

Opening hours: Monday to Thursday from 10 a.m. to 6 p.m. Nocturnes on Fridays and Saturdays until 10 p.m. and Sundays until 7 p.m. Special nocturnes for the exhibition “Destination Cosmos, the ultimate challenge” from Monday to Saturday from October 22 to November 20 from 6.30 pm to 10 pm. Online reservation and ticketing: www.atelier-lumieres.com/en

Atelier des Lumières
38 Rue Saint-Maur
75011 Paris
+33 (0)1 80 98 46 00

 

The temple of luxury

After 16 years ofrenovation, the Samaritaine has finally reopened its doors! Take advantage of your stay in Paris to (re)discover this newly renovated temple of shopping. You will find luxury brands there, but also exclusives and a 200m2 concept-store bringing together young designers who will probably be the fashion of tomorrow. La Samaritaine also hosts a beauty area of ​​3000m2, the largest to date that can be found in Paris: the perfect place to find exclusive gems.

You will love strolling through its new shopping, beauty and dining areas. Take a break in one of the tea rooms and admire its majestic staircase. Our favorite: the waffle, whipped cream, chocolate and its cup of seasonal fruits to be enjoyed in the afternoon at the Voyage restaurant, on the top floor.

La Samaritaine
19 Rue de la Monnaie
75001 Paris 1

 

A panoramic view of the city

Admire all of Paris while enjoying a spectacular panorama of the Eiffel Tower and all of the city’s emblematic monuments from the Paris Montparnasse Observatory. Located at the top of the Montparnasse Tower, in the heart of the city, it offers you a unique and breathtaking view, day and night. You can also eat or have a drink at Ciel de Paris, the restaurant at the Montparnasse Tower.
Timetables and prices: www.tourmontparnasse56.com

Tour Montparnasse – Montparnasse 56
33 avenue du Maine
75015 Paris
+33 (0)1 45 38 52 56

Share via
Copy link

Afin de préparer au mieux votre séjour à Paris et profiter pleinement de la capitale, Natexpo a sélectionné pour vous des adresses incontournables. Profitez de votre visite du salon pour découvrir toutes les richesses de la ville

 

 

Se restaurer à Paris 

Bienvenue !

La découverte de la ville passe aussi par ses bonnes tables. Des restaurants typiques aux adresses les plus prestigieuses, nous vous aidons à organiser votre déjeuner, votre dîner ou votre soirée après une journée de business à Natexpo.

 

Restaurants bio et végétal

A quelques pas de la bibliothèque François Mitterrand, le restaurant Season Square sert une cuisine 100 % végétale, concoctée à partir de produits locaux, majoritairement biologiques et de saison.

Tous les plats de la carte sont fait maison. On y trouve de délicieuses soupes, comme celle de lentilles corail, lait de coco et curry, des boissons gourmandes mais surtout des burgers, réalisés à partir d’un steak végétal grillé. En dessert, laissez vous tenter par le fondant chocolat-noisette sans gluten ou la brioche roulée au chocolat.
Ouvert du lundi au vendredi, de 12h à 14h30.

Season Square
3 Rue Louise Weiss,
75013 Paris
09 86 72 86 15

 

Soya cantine Bio, c’est une Cuisine 100% végétale, élaborée à partir de 90% produits biologiques, le tout dans une atmosphère chic et décontractée

Ce restaurant se présente sous la forme d’une verrière rendant le lieu lumineux et agréable. Au menu, vous pourrez trouver des plats bio revisités ainsi qu’une cuisine végétalienne et des plats sans gluten. La courte liste du menu garantit des plats de qualités, une cuisine biologique, saine et inventive.
Ouvert du lundi au samedi : 12h00 – 14h30 et 19h00 – 00h00 et le dimanche de 12h00 à 15h30.

Soya cantine Bio
20 rue de la pierre levée
75011 Paris
01 48 06 33 02

 

Sans gluten ni lactose

Envie d’une gaufre sans gluten ? Direction le Café Mareva ! Ce restaurant porte le nom de sa créatrice et propose toute une carte de produits sans gluten & sans lactose. Décoré avec soin, vous vous sentirez rapidement à l’aise dans ce petit coffee-shop, à 2 pas de la place de la république ! Un spot sans lactose ni gluten, qui plait aussi aux tolérants, vous y trouverez des options vegans et végétariennes, mais il y en a aussi pour les carnivores. Des desserts souvent plus légers (mais pas toujours) et gourmands !

Le Café Mareva propose un brunch tous les jours, ou un menu à la carte. Un seul mot d’ordre : gourmandise ! Réservations possibles.
Ouvert du lundi au vendredi de 9h à 17h et le weekend de 09h à 18h. Fermé le mardi.

Café Mareva
38, rue du Faubourg-du-Temple 
75011 Paris
01 43 38 64 57

 

 

Restaurants et gastronomie française

Bois de table provenant de chutes de bâtiments, murs et buffets habillés d’objets traditionnels dénichés dans les Emmaüs, assiettes de campagne recyclées des greniers et dépareillées, paniers à pain tissés dans la tradition d’un artisan breton… Chez Rural, tout a été recyclé pour créer une histoire.

La philosophie du chef Marc Veyrat, à l’origine de ce restaurant? Penser à notre plaisir, à notre santé et à nos enfants. Alors côté cuisine, les produits sont sélectionnés selon les récoltes de saison et les savoir- faires artisans, sans pesticides ni phytosanitaires. Les viandes, poissons, légumes et fruits sont livrés quotidiennement et cuisinés sur place. Ouvert 7 / 7 – de 10h30 à 22h30.

Rural par Marc Veyrat
Palais des Congres de Paris, Niveau 0
2 place de la Porte Maillot ou 78 boulevard Gouvion St Cyr
75017 Paris
01 72 69 03 03 

 

Pour gouter à la vie parisienne et la cuisine française traditionnelle, nous vous recommandons L’Européen, une magnifique brasserie de grande tradition parisienne, spécialisée dans les fruits de mer, dont la réputation n’est plus à faire.

Lieu à la fois chaleureux et confortable : volutes en bois et jeux de miroirs, lustres en verrine, mobilier anglais avec fauteuils sur roulettes et banquettes style Chesterfield. Tout ici est prévu pour vous faire passer un agréable moment dans un décor unique, rétro et convivial.
Ouvert 7/7 j – de 7h30 à minuit.

L’Européen
21 bis, boulevard Diderot
75012 Paris
01 43 43 99 70

 

Expériences insolites

Ducasse sur Seine, c’est une expérience sans pareil. Au fil d’une véritable croisière gastronomique sur la Seine, régalez-vous du spectacle de la ville et de la cuisine parisienne d’Alain Ducasse, qui fait la part belle aux produits frais de saison.

Tout est préparé à bord du pavillon, par le chef et sa brigade d’une cinquantaine de cuisiniers, pâtissiers, maîtres d’hôtel et sommeliers qui travaillent à l’unisson pour proposer cette expérience.

Ducasse sur Seine
Port Debilly
75116 Paris – France
01 58 00 22 08

 

Venez découvrir ou redécouvrir les plus beaux monuments de la capitale, dans un bus chic et cosy à 4m de haut, tout en dégustant une cuisine française avec sa sélection d’artisans et produits de nos régions. Bus Toqué est un bus à impériale équipé d’une cuisine et d’une salle de restaurant à 4m de haut avec un toit vitré, offrant une vue imprenable sur la capitale.

Équipé d’une cuisine, d’un bar d’accueil et de 12 tables de restaurant de 1 à 8 personnes, ce bus au style contemporain et à la décoration parisienne a été conçu pour être le plus souple possible avec une conduite adaptée à la restauration.

Bus Toqué
Paris By Night – départ 20h30
67, avenue des Champs-Elysees
75008 Paris
Apéritif ou diner parisien – départ 18h
Pont d’Iéna
75016 Paris
06 21 40 20 41

 

Un café gourmand en entrée, un riz au lait en plat, des œufs mayo pour finir… Le Privé de dessert change les codes du repas. Dégustez des entrées et plats aux noms et aux apparences de desserts, mais qui sont en réalité salés. Et, inversement, les desserts sucrés ont des noms et l’apparence de mets salés. De quoi devenir chèvre.

La carte évolue au fil des saisons pour proposer des produits frais. Les assiettes sont généreuses et préparées à la minute, cette expérience insolite à tout pour elle ! Réservations possibles en ligne.
Privé de dessert, c’est désormais 3 adresses à Paris :

Privé de Dessert Batignolles
124 Rue Legendre
75017 Paris 17
Privé de dessert Aligre
7 rue Théophile Roussel
75012 Paris
Privé de dessert Pigalle
4 rue Lallier
75009 Paris

 

Feel Good Food

Cali Sisters, c’est un lieu feel good, créé par les deux sœurs Capucine et Juliette Vigand, amoureuses de la Californie où elles ont passé leur enfance. Entre palmier géant et verrière XXL, dans un décor gipsy bohème venez déguster une cuisine californienne aussi saine que gourmande. Des produits frais, sains, venus de pas trop loin, beaucoup de légumes, des plats vegans, mais pas que, et un joyeux mix de spécialités californiennes…

Venez quand vous voulez : menu Lunch tous les midis en semaine, Diner tous les soirs du lundi au dimanche, Brunch le samedi ou dimanche midi. Cocktails à tout moment de la semaine !
Ouvert tous les jours du lundi au dimanche – midi et soir.

Cali Sisters
7, rue Notre-Dame-des-Victoires
75002 Paris
06 72 48 76 28

 

Située dans le 13e arrondissement, dans la Halle Freyssinet de la Station F, la Felicità impressionne par sa démesure. Cet immense food-market italien en direct producteurs propose du 100% fait maison, dans un espace de 4.500 m2 comprenant 8 cuisines, 9 chefs, 3 bars et beaucoup de convivialité !

Caffeteria, trattoria, hamburgeria, Biergarten Cockail bar… Ici il y en a pour tous les goûts et toutes les occasions: prendre l’apéro, juste un verre, une glace pour le goûter, un lunch rapide ou un dîner copieux… La décoration est atypique : deux immenses anciens wagons sont présents dans la halle, des immenses tables type banquets, mais aussi des expositions, du street-art, des festivals, des DJ sets, des projections de films sur grand écran qui sont autant d’animations qui rythment l’année.
Ouvert du dimanche au mercredi de 9h à minuit et du jeudi au samedi de 9h à 1h.

La Felicità
5 Rue Eugène Freyssinet
75013 Paris

 

 

Boire un verre

 

Bars à vin

Au coeur de Bercy village, Chai33 vous accueille dans un cadre raffiné et étonnant. Trois univers et deux terrasses répartis sur plusieurs niveaux, s’ouvrant sur le cour St-Émilion et le parc de Bercy.

Prenez de l’altitude et installez-vous au Bar Perché, à l’ambiance et au mobilier très cosy. Visitez sa cave historique, et découvrez leurs 300 références de vins naturels et bios, pour tous les goûts et tous les budgets.

Chai33
33 cour Saint-émilion
75012 Paris
01 53 44 01 01

 

Les Petits Crus démocratisent les mariages entre fromages et vins et les rendre ludiques et accessibles à tous. Ici, vous ne trouverez que des produits de qualité, avec des fromages au lait cru et des vins 100% bios. Chaque fromage est marié à un vin spécifique, qu’il faut déguster dans un ordre précis.

Soyez prêts pour de véritables  coups de foudre dans votre bouche pour le plaisir de vos papilles. Pour accompagner votre dégustation de fromage, vous aurez également des fiches explicatives sur les accords servis. 

Les Petits Crus
13 Rue St Sabin,
75011 Paris
09 67 29 89 33

 

Mixologie

Le Copper Cocktail est un bar original qui propose une carte voyageuse…

Si vous souhaitez vous transportez dans un espace où l’on peut se laisser porter, ce bar est fait pour vous.
Avec son bar de yacht club, laisser vous voguer vers des cocktails créatifs et magiques tous autant délicieux.
Partez à l’aventure sans hésiter ! Une fois arrivé à bon port, un équipage vous attend chaleureusement de 18 h à 2h00.

Copper cocktail
5 Rue Bouchardon
75010 Paris

 

Belle adresse de la mixologie parisienne, le bar expérimental cocktail club se cache dans une petite rue peu fréquentée dans le 2ème à Paris.

Il fait partie des meilleurs bars street de la capitale grâce à son architecture et la qualité de la carte. Régalez-vous avec des cocktails à la demande et selon vos gouts.
Une vraie référence sur Paris qui vaut le détour et nécessite une réservation !

Expérimental cocktail club
37 Rue Saint-Sauveur
75002 Paris
01 45 08 88 09

 

Pour l’ambiance

Le bar décontracté Le Plan B est reconnu pour être le spécialiste de la bière artisanale et craft.

Si pour vous, la bière se marie avec des burgers et un match de foot, c’est le lieu idéal.
Possibilité d’accompagner sa bière avec des petits plats et encas healthy
Désaltérez-vous et découvrez une large sélection de bière venue des 4 coins du monde : Japon, Montréal etc
L’écrivain Philippe Delerm disait que l’un des petits plaisirs de la vie réside dans la première gorgée de bière.
Vous savez désormais où la consommer…

Le Plan B
28 Rue de Lourmel
75015 Paris
01 77 15 51 73

 

Découvrez toute la richesse culturelle de la Ville de Paris

Riche d’un héritage culturel et architectural unique, Paris est une des destinations les plus prisées d’Europe. Nous avons déniché pour vous les sites et monuments les plus incontournables, pour prolonger votre séjour

 

Palais Garnier

Pour les passionnés de musique lyrique et de chorégraphie, le Palais Garnier va vous émerveiller.

Endroit majestueux avec un travail d’architecture remarquable. Vous pourrez admirer son plafond peint par le célèbre artiste Marc Chagall. Sur place il y a la possibilité de profiter du programme artistique des ballets et orchestres classiques.

Place de l’Opéra
75009 Paris

 
 
 

L’univers parisien

Si vous cherchez un coin de nature pour vous balader dans la capitale : Montmartre est le lieu incontournable à Paris.

De la place du tertre, aux vignes de Montmartre, en passant par la maison où vécut Dalida, découvrez le charme du mythique quartier d’Amélie Poulain, ce petit village authentique connu pour abriter la célèbre basilique du Sacré cœur et sa vue magnifique sur paris. Perché sur le haut d’une butte dans le 18ème à Paris, Montmartre a inspiré plus d’un artiste du 19e et 20e siècle.
Avec ses petites ruelles pavées, ses bistrots gastronomiques, ses jardins et ses artistes :  Montmartre va en enchanter plus d’un !

Paris 18ème

 

Un autre endroit agréable pour se promener à Paris, c’est bien la Butte aux cailles.
Elle fait partie de ces quartiers de Paris ayant réussi à conserver une âme de village. Loin de la foule, ce quartier peu touristique est idéal pour se promener.

Vous arpenterez des petites ruelles pavées et de charmantes petites maisons dans le plus grand des calmes.

Paris 13ème

 

Authentique, le Marais est un lieu de traditions et de savoir-faire français. Ses nombreuses ruelles sont chargées d’histoire et de boutiques avant-gardistes.

Emprunter la rue des rosiers pour déguster des falafels dignes de ce nom ou bien goûter une petite douceur de la célèbre pâtisserie de Yann Couvreur. Passez par la rue des Francs-Bourgeois pour découvrir de nombreuses boutiques de créateurs. Rendez-vous des locaux, le marché des enfants rouges est le lieu pour acheter produits frais venus de France et d’ailleurs. Au détour du passage de l’Ancre, profitez-en pour faire quelques photos. S’il est l’heure du goûter, on ne saurait que trop vous recommander de vous arrêter au Loir dans la Théière déguster leur célèbre tarte au citron meringuée !

Paris 4ème

 

Activités et loisirs

 

Expérience immersive

« Vivez une expérience unique, explorez des univers sans limites, laissez-vous porter au cœur de l’Art » à travers une immersion totale dans l’univers de Dalí et Gaudí. L’Atelier des Lumières a pris ses quartiers au sein de la fonderie du Chemin-Vert fut créée en 1835 pour répondre aux besoins de la marine et du chemin de fer pour des pièces en fonte de grande qualité.  2 expositions à découvrir jusqu’au 2 janvier : Dalí, l’énigme sans fin & Gaudí, architecte de l’imaginaire.

Horaires : Du lundi au jeudi de 10h à 18h. Nocturnes les vendredis et samedis jusqu’à 22h et les dimanches jusqu’à 19h.  Nocturnes spéciales à l’occasion de l’exposition « Destination Cosmos, l’ultime défi » du lundi au samedi du 22 octobre au 20 novembre de 18h30 à 22h. Reservation et billetterie en ligne.

Atelier des Lumières
38 Rue Saint-Maur
75011 Paris
01 80 98 46 00

 

Le temple du luxe

Après 16 ans de travaux, la Samaritaine a enfin rouvert ses portes ! Profitez de votre séjour à paris pour (re)découvrir ce temple du shopping nouvellement rénové. Vous y retrouverez notamment des marques de luxe, mais aussi des exclusivités et un concept-store de 200m2 regroupant des jeunes créateurs qui feront probablement la mode de demain. La Samaritaine accueille également un espace beauté de 3000m2, le plus grand à ce jour que l’on puisse trouver à Paris : l’endroit parfait pour dénicher de belles pépites en exclusivité. 

Vous allez adorer flâner à travers ses nouveaux espaces de shopping, de beauté et de restauration. Faites une pause dans l’un des salons de thé et admirer son majestueux escalier. Notre coup de cœur : la gaufre, chantilly, chocolat et sa timbale de fruits de saison à déguster l’après-midi au restaurant Voyage, au dernier étage.

La Samaritaine
19 Rue de la Monnaie
75001 Paris 1

 

Une vue panoramique de la ville

Admirer tout Paris en profitant d’un panorama spectaculaire sur la Tour Eiffel et tous les monuments emblématiques de la ville depuis l’Observatoire Paris Montparnasse. Situé tout en haut de la Tour Montparnasse, en plein de cœur de la ville, il vous offre une vue unique et époustouflante, de jour comme de nuit. Vous pourrez également vous restaurer ou boire un verre au Ciel de Paris, le restaurant de la Tour Montparnasse.
Horaires et tarifs : www.tourmontparnasse56.com

Tour Montparnasse – Montparnasse 56
33 avenue du Maine
75015 Paris
01 45 38 52 56

Share via
Copy link