Where it all begins, this is the motto of Natexpo.
The incubation space, real concentrates of innovations, in which 1 exhibitor out of 5 takes part, are the undeniable proof of this.
 
Through its showcases for organic innovations, Natexpo gives young shoots the opportunity to find their place in this constantly evolving market.
 

 

  • The Gems Village

The Gems Village is a dedicated space for small and medium-sized enterprises (SMEs), which are the very essence of the organic sector. Like a springboard, the Gems Village allows small-sized companies to be present at Natexpo with small stand formats at a highly attractive rate!

This unique opportunity enables businesses to meet and foster exchanges with stakeholders in the organic sector, in a friendly and professional atmosphere.

 

  • The Big Splash

Designed to support small businesses in growing at the exhibition and in the market! A transitional step after the Village and before the traditional booth, offering an unbeatable quality-to-price ratio.

With 6 square meters of equipped space, increased visibility, and a preferential rate, this offer is accessible to all companies meeting the eligibility criteria for the Villages* and is available to exhibitors who are ready to step into the realm of larger exhibits after participating in the Village format for two editions.

*Participation in the Village or the Grand Bath is reserved for small structures with an annual turnover in 2022 of less than €500,000 excluding taxes. They can exhibit in the Nursery, in the Villages for 2 years before taking the plunge into the Grand Bath for a maximum of 3 years.

Ici naissent les Bio-Tendances de demain, c’est le mot d’ordre de Natexpo.
Les villages, véritables concentrés d’innovations qui comptent 1 exposant sur 5, en sont la preuve indéniable.

À travers ses écrins des innovations de la bio, Natexpo donne l’opportunité aux jeunes pousses de se faire leur place sur ce marché en constante évolution.

 

  • Le Village des Pépites

Le Village des Pépites est un espace dédié aux TPE/PME qui sont l’essence même de la filière biologique. Tel un tremplin, le Village des Pépites permet aux entreprises, de petites tailles, d’être présentes à Natexpo sur des petits formats de stands à tarif hyper attractif !

L’occasion unique pour rencontrer et favoriser les échanges avec les acteurs de la filière bio, dans un esprit convivial et professionnel.

  • Le Grand Bain

Imaginé pour accompagner les petites entreprises à grandir sur le salon et sur le marché ! En transition après le Village, et avant le stand traditionnel, avec un rapport qualité/prix imbattable.

6 m2 équipés, une visibilité accrue, un tarif préférentiel : cette offre est accessible à toutes les entreprises répondant aux critères d’éligibilité aux Villages* et est proposée aux exposants qui doivent entrer dans la cour des (plus) grands après 2 participations sur une formule Village.

*La participation au sein duVillage ou du Grand Bain est réservée aux petites structures ayant un CA annuel 2022 inférieur à 500 000€ ht. Elles peuvent exposer au sein de la Pépinière, des Villages pendant 2 ans, avant de sauter dans le Grand Bain pendant 3 ans maximum.