Description

Created in 2018, Forébio brings together 18 economic organizations of 100% organic producers whose economic, environmental and social ambitions go well beyond the simple service of selling the production of its members. More than 7000 organic producers, breeding and plant productions; 50% of meat production, 30% of milk, 20% of cereals and fruits and vegetables

Forébio‘s member organizations are committed to going beyond the regulations and specifications in force to ensure the most respectful, sustainable and ethical production and marketing chain possible.

This year, FORÉBio and Photo Découverte are pleased to present the exhibition “At the heart of the Organic Lands”, bringing together around fifteen images of French agricultural production. You will discover the farmer’s profession, and the specific requirements of organic farming. At the origin of this project: a 5,000km trip across France to try to encourage new professional vocations… These images reflect the humanism of each producer, their self-reliance, their skills to protect all kind of life on earth. A 2.0 trip is planned for the end of 2022 to meet FORÉBio’s partner processors.

Website

www.forebio.info

Share via
Copy link

Descriptif

Créée en 2018, Forébio rassemble 18 organisations économiques de producteurs 100% Bio dont les ambitions économiques, environnementales et sociales vont bien au-delà du simple service de vendre la production de ses adhérents. Plus de 7000 producteurs bio, élevage et productions végétales;  50% des productions de viandes , 30% du lait, 20% des céréales et fruits et légumes

Les organisations adhérentes de Forébio s’engagent à aller au-delà des réglementations et des cahiers des charges en vigueur pour assurer une chaîne de production et commercialisation des produits la plus respectueuse, durable et éthique possible.
 

Cette année, FORÉBio et Photo Découverte ont le plaisir de vous présenter l’exposition « Au cœur des Campagnes Bio », rassemblant une quinzaine d’images de la production agricole française. Vous découvrirez le métier de paysan.ne, et les exigences propres la bio. À l’origine de ce projet : un voyage de 5 000km à travers la France pour tenter de susciter de nouvelles vocations professionnelles… Ces images reflètent l’humanisme de chaque producteur.trice, leur autonomie, leurs compétences pour la protection de toute vie sur Terre. Il est prévu, pour fin 2022, un voyage 2.0 visant à rencontrer les transformateurs partenaires de FORÉBio.

 

Site web

www.forebio.info

Demandez votre badge visiteur !

Your visitor badge

Remplissez le formulaire en 2 étapes pour recevoir votre badge d’entrée gratuit.

Fill the form step by step to receive your free badge.

Share via
Copy link