The 2019 Incubator: a treasure trove of innovative concepts!

In the organic sector, small businesses are becoming ever more inventive to present new, innovative products and concepts. It all starts with a handful of people with a passion and commitment to giving meaning to consumerism and advocating values!

 

 

As an area designed to shine a spotlight on this type of initiative, the Organic Incubator at Natexpo will offer these small businesses increased visibility on the organic market.

In 2019, in addition to firms that exhibited last time around and are returning, the Organic Incubator will welcome several new small companies with a lot of surprises in store!

 

Focus on healthy and inventive food!

Returning home-made stock to its former glory, the bouillons from Bu Bouillons are 100% natural and free of additives. The Radieux (carrot/fennel/ginger), the Câlin (peas, mint, coconut), the Charmeur (mushroom/ginger) … all these recipes with evocative names will set your mouth watering. The firm is run by Seb and Sam, two enthusiastic foodies.

It was just waiting to be invented: GreendOz’ did it! Vegetable based flours to replace the all-pervasive wheat flour. With high fibre, protein and mineral content, together with complex starch from pulses, these flours offer the advantage of low calories and a moderate glycaemic index. They can be used in all types of savoury or sweet recipes!

When two food enthusiasts get worried about the health effects of sugar, this leads to the creation of Max de génie, mixes to produce recipes with low glycaemic indexes. The secret behind them: selected ingredients such as hulled barley or lupin flours, and coconut blossom sugar.

Behind the creation of 110 graines is Sandy, a former top-level sportsperson who naturally turned towards products that are good for people and for the planet. On the menu: nuts, flour, pulses, rice, spices, flavourings, natural sugars… all organic, naturally! The added extra: nutritional advice and recipes suggested for each type of product.

 

Seaweed: what a superfood!

When a father and son from Brittany decide to rejuvenate a nutrient rich and renewable local foodstuff, what comes out is delicious seaweed fry mixes (under the La Marmite de Lanig brand)! Whether red, green or brown, seaweed is extremely rich in nutritional benefits. Combined with lentils, buckwheat or white beans and a few vegetables such as fennel or carrots, they are a delight for the taste buds.

Hoope harnesses the full potential of spirulina, a microalga which is a concentrate of proteins, in a range of spreads. Coming in two varieties (hazelnut and cocoa or almond), the spreads have less sugar and can be used in a multitude of recipes!

 

For people intolerant of gluten and other allergens

The French gluten intolerance association AFDIAG will be in attendance at the Natexpo Organic Incubator. An opportunity to find more about celiac disease, its diagnosis and its effects.

But enjoying your food when you are gluten or lactose intolerant is still possible! Freelyhandustry has risen to the challenge with recipes without gluten, dairy products, eggs or soybean and, needless to say, without palm oil either! Chocolate chip, raspberry or almond and pecan nut cookies… Each product is wrapped individually to stay fresh as long as possible.

So as not to deprive children with allergies of their teatime treat, Stéphanie Baras from Belgium created les Boudines, comprising a range of biscuits made from organic and whole food ingredients. Made without gluten, lactose or egg, the biscuits are packed in pretty glass jars!

Great Granola, also born in Belgium, offers a range of delicious gluten free granola made from oats and/or buckwheat which are full of healthy ingredients.

 

Tea and other magic potions: drinks with plenty of benefits!

In addition to the Chapelier fou’s offbeat world of organic teas, the Incubator will also play host to Iro Matcha, whose founder was immediately won over by matcha and its treasures. The company sells a box teaching the Japanese tea ritual. It should be noted that matcha has up to 137 times more antioxidants than classic green tea sold in teabag format!

Fruit kefirs are the new drinks marketed by the Labo du Moulin. Sparkling and not too sweet, Kiff’it have high probiotic content. Water, fruit, kefir grains… All the benefits of a low sweetness and fermented drink, with no additives!

The Labo du Moulin is the winner of the Natexbio Challenge 2019, a nationwide programme supporting project developers in the organic sector, launched by the Natexbio Federation.

Symples has returned to the ancestral tradition of picking medicinal plants and fruit to make healthy and nourishing potions. Coming in “relaxing” or “energising” versions, these potions reintroduce the user to lavender, chamomile, rosemary, thyme, sea buckthorn, cherries, etc. in subtle blends. Meanwhile, Symples’ sparkling infusions display grassy and fresh flavours such as blackcurrant leaf, basil and peppermint.

Eco-friendly products

At a time when plastics are criticised for the pollution they generate, having access to eco-friendly products dedicated to infants is a sustainable solution! Green to Pro distributes eco-friendly baby bottles, dummies, baby carriers and toys to professionals. Their brands include Close Parents, Hevea Planet, Pura Stainless, Bio Série and Benjamins.

Dietary supplements and cosmetics

Laboratoires Science et Equilibre use blends of seven complementary plants and highly concentrated extracts for their dietary supplements aimed at treating hair loss, detox, blood circulation, etc. Cosmetics also play on synergies between vegetable oils, plant extracts and essential oils.

Scroll Up

 

 

Share via
Copy link
#Natexpo2019

La pépinière 2019 : une mine de concepts novateurs !

Dans le domaine de la bio, les PME et TPE rivalisent d’inventivité pour présenter de produits et des concepts novateurs. Au départ, une poignée de personnes passionnées et engagées pour une consommation riche de sens et de valeurs !

 

 

Espace organisé pour mettre en valeur de telles initiatives, la Pépinière Bio du salon Natexpo offrira à ces PME et TPE une visibilité accrue sur le marché de la bio.

En 2019, en plus des entreprises ayant déjà participé et à nouveau présentes, de nouvelles petites sociétés pleines de surprises exposent à la Pépinière Bio !

 

Cap vers une alimentation saine et inventive !

Redonnant aux bouillons faits maison leur lettre de noblesse, les bouillons de Bu Bouillons sont 100% naturels et sans additif: Le Radieux (carotte/fenouil/gingembre), le Câlin (petits pois/menthe/coco), le Charmeur (champignon/gingembre)… Les recettes aux noms malicieux donnent l’eau à la bouche. Aux commandes, Seb et Sam, deux passionnés de gastronomie.

Il fallait y penser, GreendOz’ l’a fait ! Des farines à base de légumes pour remplacer les farines de blé omniprésentes. Riches en fibres, protéines et minéraux, et en amidons complexes issus des légumineuses, ces farines ont l’avantage de présenter un apport calorique réduit et un index glycémique modéré. Elles permettent la réalisation de tout type de recettes salées ou sucrées !

Lorsque deux grands gourmands s’inquiètent des effets du sucre sur la santé, cela donne naissance à Max de génie, des mix permettant de réaliser chez soi de multiples recettes à faible index glycémique. Le secret : des ingrédients sélectionnés, comme les farines d’orge mondé ou de lupin et le sucre de fleur de coco.

A l’initiative de 110 graines se trouve Sandy, un ancien sportif de haut niveau qui s’est naturellement tourné vers des produits bons pour l’homme et la planète. Au choix : noix et fruits à coques, farines, légumineuses, riz, épices, aromates, sucres naturels… tous bio, bien entendu ! Le plus : les conseils nutritionnels et des recettes dispensés pour chaque type de produit.

 

Les algues, des superaliments !

Lorsqu’un fils et son père bretons veulent réhabiliter une denrée locale nutritionnellement riche et renouvelable, cela donne naissance à des poêlées d’algues savoureuses (sous la marque La Marmite de Lanig) ! Qu’elles soient rouges, vertes ou brunes, les algues regorgent de bienfaits nutritionnels. Mélangées à des lentilles, du sarrazin ou des haricots blancs et quelques légumes tel le fenouil ou la carotte, elles régalent les papilles.

Hoope utilise tout le potentiel de la spiruline, microalgue concentrée en protéines, dans une gamme de pâtes à tartiner. Déclinées en deux variétés (noisettes cacao ou amandes), les pâtes sont moins sucrées et peuvent être utilisées dans une multitude de recettes !

 

Pour les intolérants au gluten et autres allergènes

L’association française des intolérants au gluten (AFDIAG) sera présente à la Pépinière de Natexpo. Une occasion d’en savoir plus sur la maladie coeliaque, son diagnostic et ses conséquences.

Rester gourmand lorsqu’on est intolérant au gluten et au lactose, c’est possible ! Freelyhandustry a relevé le défi avec des recettes sans gluten, ni produits laitiers, œuf ni soja – ni huile de palme, il va sans dire ! Cookie aux pépites de chocolat, framboises, ou amandes et noix de pécan… Chaque produit est emballé individuellement pour un maximum de fraîcheur.

Pour ne plus séparer les enfants lors des goûters en raison d’intolérances, la belge Stéphanie Baras a créé les Boudines, qui concocte une série de biscuits gourmands à base d’ingrédients biologiques et complets. Elaborés sans gluten, sans lactose ni œuf, les biscuits sont conditionnés dans de jolis bocaux en verre !

Great Granola, également né en Belgique, propose une gamme de granola gourmands sans gluten, à base d’avoine et/ou de sarrazin, riches d’ingrédients bénéfiques pour la santé.

Le thé et autres potions magiques : des boissons pleines de bienfaits !

Outre l’univers décalé des thés bio du Chapelier fou, la Pépinière accueillera Iro Matcha, dont le fondateur a eu un coup de foudre pour le thé matcha et ses richesses. La société propose ainsi une box permettant de s’initier au rituel japonais. A savoir : le thé matcha contient jusqu’à 137 fois plus d’antioxydants que le thé vert classique en sachet !

Les kéfirs de fruits, ce sont les nouvelles boissons proposées par le Labo du Moulin. Pétillantes, peu sucrées, les Kiff’it sont riches en probiotiques. De l’eau, des fruits, des graines de kéfir… Tous les bienfaits d’une boisson peu sucrée et fermentée, sans additif!
Le Labo du Moulin est lauréat du Natexbio Challenge 2019, programme national d’accompagnement des porteurs de projets dans le secteur de la bio, lancé par la fédération Natexbio

Symples est retourné vers la cueillette ancestrale des plantes médicinales et fruits, afin de réaliser des potions bienfaisantes. Relaxante ou énergisante, elles font redécouvrir lavande, camomille, romarin, thym, argousier, cerise… dans de subtils mélanges. Les deux infusions pétillantes exaltent les saveurs herbacées et fraîches des feuilles de cassis et de la menthe douce.

Des produits éco-responsables

A l’heure où le plastique est montré du doigt pour la pollution qu’il génère, avoir accès à des produits écologiques dédiés à la petite enfance est une solution durable ! Green to Pro distribue ainsi biberons, tétines, porte-bébé, jouets écologiques aux professionnels. Les marques proposées : Close Parents, Hevea Planet, Pura Stainless, Bio Série et Benjamins.

Compléments alimentaires et cosmétique

Les Laboratoires Science et Equilibre misent sur des mélanges de 7 plantes complémentaires et des extraits hautement dosés pour leurs compléments alimentaires, destinés à la chute de cheveux, la détox, la circulation sanguine… Les cosmétiques jouent également sur des synergies entre huiles végétales, extraits végétaux et huiles essentielles.

Défiler vers le haut

 

 

Share via
Copy link
Mentions légales et données personnelles