Which brands will be part of tomorrow’s organic sector? In the Organic Incubator, Natexpo will be presenting current and innovative trends. Which exhibitors can you meet at the show at this 2019 edition? Discover them now! 

The Organic Incubator: an innovative space

Once again this year, Natexpo has decided to promote small businesses in the organic sector in a space entirely dedicated to them. You can meet 70 start-up companies there, each with less than five employees. In particular, you can discover new trend-setting products in the organic sector.

New exhibitors in the 2019 Organic Incubator

New exhibitors will be here for the first time, including the following French and international companies (from Belgium, Denmark, Spain and Switzerland):

 

LES BOUDINES: vegan biscuits for children made traditionally and with zero waste: gluten-free, milk-free, egg-free, etc. But with lots of love! Discover their new Almonds & Raspberries flavour in the Organic Incubator.   

110 GRAINES proposes, in order to minimise waste and excess consumption, the sale of grains in bespoke formats or discovery packs (dried fruits, nuts, flours, spices, dried vegetables, cereals, super foods, chocolate, etc.).

AFDIAG SASU, Association Française des Intolérants au Gluten, which informs, helps and defends the interests of people with gluten intolerance.

BU BOUILLONS: 100% natural, additive-free and preservative-free vegetable stock with recipes created by chef Eric Leautey. The flavours include Le radieux with carrot, fennel and ginger, le Câlin with peas, mint and coconut. They are 100% vegetarian and do not have any added flavours!

COULEUR ESTRAN: an innovative range of soups made with seaweed. Vegetarian recipes, without additives, no added sugar and low in salt, proposed in individual bowls or a family format for a sustainable approach.

HOOPE: Hazelnut-Cocoa-Spirulina spread, rich in vitamins and minerals. An original concept, without palm oil, vegan and made in France, which combines taste and nutrition for breakfast.

 

 

LABORATOIRES SCIENCE ET EQUILIBRE: a wide range of organic dietary supplements and cosmetics based on plant concentrates (against hair loss, to detox, to burn fat, etc.).

LDD & CIE: Labo Dumoulin presents its naturally sparkling kefir of water and organic fruits. A fermented drink rich in probiotics which boosts well-being and provides vitality.

 

 

GR’EAT GRANOLA: healthy and home-made granola from Belgium based on seeds, oilseed plants and organic oats, perfect for breakfast. Add a touch of indulgence with pure maple syrup and coconut oil for a real treat! Original recipes and compostable packaging for a sustainable approach.

MIMA: organic rapeseed oil sold in BIB format for easier daily use. From organic farming, it is healthy and rich in omega 3 and 9 and vitamin E

PASSPORT TEA: tea in a 100 g reusable box with original blends such as the brand new Pai mu tan white tea and green tea with mallow flowers, slices of strawberries and orange peel. We like the flavour, the quality of the whole tea leaves, the bits of fruit, the pretty flowers and the fact that the project helps people with disability and with autism.

SYMPLES: iced, organic and sparking infusions (mint, blackcurrant leaf, basil) and “potions” concocted in France: energising (sea berry, rosemary, lemon, Mirabelle plums) and relaxing (cherry, blackcurrant), made with medicinal plants from organic farming.

AMALTUP presents its organic sweet spread made from goat’s milk, Bio So Chèvre, a tasty and organic alternative to conventional spreads. Its two main assets: it is made in France and only contains two ingredients: goat’s milk and organic blond cane sugar.

MAX DE GENIE: preparations for tasty, organic cakes with a low glycaemic index! Perfect for enjoying a delicious dessert without guilt: banana bread, pancakes, cookies, chocolate fondant, muffins, etc

 

 

GREEN TO PRO / PURA: healthy, sustainable, recyclable and unbreakable stainless steel baby bottles. Without plastic, BPA or phthalates, they protect breast milk from exposure to light to conserve all of its nutrients. The brand also makes drink bottles.

 

To stock up on innovations, we also invite you to take a look round the New Product Gallery to discover, from the 200 products exhibited:

 The brand new Date-Me crunchy bars with chocolate and coffee by Freely Handustry (Switzerland).

Super Farines GreendOz‘ flours based on vegetables, which have already received six innovation prizes and are getting ready to shake up cooking and baking.

The Discovery Box by Iro Thé Matcha Japonais Premium Bio (Belgium) which contains all you need for the ritual of preparing and enjoying high quality organic Japanese Matcha tea.

Sauvignon Citron, a fruity and slightly sweet organic and vegan wine made in Pierrefitte sur Seine (France) by Swanbay Sasu.

Vendôme Mademoiselle, a fruity and pleasant alcohol-free Merlot by BioUnivers Drink (Belgium).

Come and look around the Organic Incubator and meet the exhibitors: they’ll be delighted to talk to you!

 

 

Scroll Up

 

 

Share via
Copy link
#Natexpo2019

Quelles marques feront la bio de demain ? C’est au coeur de la Pépinière bio que Natexpo vous présente les tendances du moment, dans un véritable concentré d’innovation. Quels exposants pourrez-vous rencontrer sur le salon pour cette édition 2019 ? Découvrez-les dès à présent ! 

©Nicolas Rodet

La pépinière bio, un espace novateur

Cette année encore, le salon Natexpo a décidé de mettre en avant les PME/TPE de la bio au sein d’un espace qui leur est entièrement dédié. Concrètement, vous y croiserez 70 entreprises de moins de 5 salariés, des start-up qui viennent de se lancer et surtout, vous découvrirez de nouveaux produits à la pointe de la tendance dans le domaine de la bio.

Les nouveaux exposants de la Pépinière bio 2019

De nouveaux exposants seront présents pour la première fois, parmi lesquels des entreprises françaises et internationales (Belgique, Danemark, Espagne et Suisse) :

LES BOUDINES : des biscuits vegan pour enfants préparés de manière artisanale et zéro-déchet : sans gluten, sans lait, sans oeuf… Mais pas sans amour ! Découvrez leur nouveau parfum Amandes x Framboises à la Pépinière bio.  

 

 

110 GRAINES propose pour limiter le gaspillage et la surconsommation d’acheter en format sur mesure ou en box découvertes des graines (fruits secs, fruits à coque, farines, épices, légumineuses, céréales, Super-Aliments, chocolat…)

AFDIAG SASU, Association Française des Intolérants au Gluten qui informe, aide et défend les intérêts des intolérants au gluten.

BU BOUILLONS : des bouillons 100% naturels sans additifs ou conservateurs, à base de légumes sur des recettes élaborées par le Chef Eric Leautey. Des noms qui donnent envie (Le radieux à base de carotte, fenouil et gingembre, le Câlin aux petits pois, menthe et coco…) et du 100% végétarien, sans arôme ajouté !

COULEUR ESTRAN : une gamme innovante de soupes préparées à base d’algue, ce légume comme les autres ! Des recettes végétariennes, sans additifs, sans sucres ajoutés et pauvres en sel, proposées en bols individuels ou format familial dans une démarche durable.

HOOPE : de la pâte à tartiner Noisettes-Cacao-Spiruline, riche en vitamines et minéraux. Un concept original, sans huile de palme, vegan, made in France… qui allie gourmandise et apports nutritionnels dès le petit déjeuner

 

 

LABORATOIRES SCIENCE ET EQUILIBRE : une large gamme de compléments alimentaires et de cosmétiques BIO certifiés à base de plantes ultra-concentrées (chute des cheveux, detox, brûle graisses…).

LDD & CIE : Le Labo Dumoulin présente son véritable kéfir d’eau et de fruits bio, naturellement pétillant ! Une boisson fermentée riche en probiotique qui booste votre bien-être, et vous apporte de la vitalité.

GR’EAT GRANOLA :  des granolas belges à base de graines, d’oléagineux et avoine bio, sains et faits maison pour vos petits déjeuners. Ajoutez à cela une touche de gourmandise avec du sirop d’érable pur et de l’huile de coco, avec l’assurance de vous régaler ! Des recettes originales, et des packaging compostables pour une démarche durable.

MIMA : de l’huile de colza bio des Landes vendue en BIB pour faciliter son utilisation au quotidien. Issue de l’agriculture biologique, elle est saine et riche en omega 3 et 9, et vitamine E !

PASSPORT TEA : du thé en boîte de 100gr réutilisable avec des mélanges originaux comme le tout nouveau au thé blanc Pai mu tan et thé vert avec des fleurs de mauve, des tranches de fraise et des écorces d’orange. On aime le parfum, la qualité des feuilles entières de thé, les morceaux de fruits entiers, les jolies fleurs et le fait que le projet vient en aide aux personnes handicapées et autistes.

SYMPLES : des infusions glacées bios françaises et pétillantes (menthe douce, feuille de cassis, basilic).. et des “potions” concoctées en France : l’énergisante (argousier, romarin, citron, mirabelles) et la relaxante (cerise, cassis)… aux plantes médicinales issues de l’agriculture biologique.

AMALTUP présente sa confiture de lait de chèvre Bio So Chèvre, une alternative gourmande et bio aux pâtes à tartiner classiques. Ses deux principaux atouts : elle est fabriquée en France et constituée de seulement 2 ingrédients : du lait de chèvre et du sucre de canne blond bio !

MAX DE GENIE : des préparations pour gâteaux gourmandes, bio… et surtout à faible indice glycémique ! De quoi se ravir avec un dessert délicieux sans culpabilité : banana bread, pancakes, cookies, fondant au chocolat, muffins…

GREEN TO PRO / PURA : Des biberons en inox et acier inoxydables sains, durables et recyclables et incassables. Sans plastique, bisphénol A ou Phtalates, ils protègent le lait maternel de l’exposition à la lumière pour lui garder tous ses nutriments. La marque propose également des gourdes !

Pour faire le plein d’innovations, nous vous invitons également à faire un tour dans la Galerie des Nouveautés pour découvrir parmi les 200 produits exposés :

●      Les toutes nouvelles barres à croquer Date-Me, au chocolat et au café de Freely Handustry (Suisse).

●      Les Super Farines GreendOz‘  à base de légumes, qui ont déjà reçu 6 prix d’innovation et s’apprêtent à révolutionner la cuisine et la pâtisserie.

●      La Discovery Box de Iro Thé Matcha Japonais Premium Bio (Belgique) qui contient le nécessaire pour le rituel de préparation et de dégustation du Matcha bio japonais de la plus haute qualité.

●      Le Sauvignon Citron fruité et légèrement sucré, un vin bio et vegan réalisé à Pierrefitte sur seine (93) par Swanbay Sasu.

●      Le Vendôme Mademoiselle, un Merlot sans alcool, fruité et agréable de la marque BioUnivers Drink (Belgique).

Venez faire un tour à la Pépinière bio et découvrir tous les exposants : ils seront ravis d’échanger avec vous !

 

Défiler vers le haut

 

 

Share via
Copy link
#Natexpo2019
Mentions légales et données personnelles