In 2018, Natexpo shines a spotlight on organic retail:

With the “Retail Forum”, Natexpo offers a speaking platform to specialist retailers and wholesalers, allowing them to talk about the issues they face in their business activities. From sharing experience to debating topical matters and headline problems arising in the profession, all the most important subjects will be addressed at these round tables bringing together retailers and wholesalers, chains and cooperatives, specialist and conventional stores, etc

And, since 5 new organic shops open every week in France, the creators of these new stores can now receive assistance and support with the “Retail Expert” area. This will provide these professionals with a comprehensive service offered by retail specialists who will answer all their questions on the most essential issues relating to setting up in this business activity.

Finally, with Natexpo taking place in Lyon in 2018, the show is duty-bound to offer the different regions in attendance enhanced visibility. The “Regional Focus” area will offer inter-branch organisations, federations and regional clusters the opportunity to make their voices heard on the issues they face in their regions.

Cluster Bio will address the positioning of organic goods towards young people, the organic plan with Coop de France and organic food in commercial catering.

FRIAA PACA will deal with the environmental footprint of products on a European level and the segmentation of organic consumers.

Interbio Nouvelle Aquitaine will present its brand Bio Sud Ouest, the Vin Bio Equitable charter and the Val Bio Sud Ouest cluster.

Scroll Up

 

 

Share via
Copy link

En 2018, Natexpo braque ses projecteurs sur la distribution bio :

Avec le « Forum des Enseignes », Natexpo offre une large tribune aux distributeurs spécialisés et grossistes pour évoquer les enjeux de leur activité. Partage d’expérience, problématiques actuelles, enjeux de la profession, tous les sujets clés seront abordés lors de ces tables rondes mêlant distributeurs et grossistes, chaines et coopératives, spécialistes et conventionnels… 

Et puisque 5 nouveaux magasins Bio ouvrent actuellement chaque semaine, l’accompagnement de ces nouveaux points de vente se concrétise avec l’espace « Retail Expert » qui apporte à ces professionnels un service complet d’experts de la distribution pour répondre à toutes leurs questions sur les sujets incontournables pour se lancer dans cette activité.

Enfin, Natexpo, qui se déroule à Lyon en 2018, se devait d’offrir aux différentes régions présentes une visibilité toute particulière. Ainsi, l’espace « Les régions ont la parole » va permettre aux interprofessions, fédérations et clusters régionaux de s’exprimer sur les enjeux de leur zone.

Le Cluster Bio abordera la position du Bio chez les jeunes, le plan Bio avec Coop de France et le Bio en restauration commerciale.

Côté FRIAA PACA c’est le calcul de l’empreinte environnementale des produits qui sera abordé au niveau européen, ainsi que la typologie des consommateurs de Bio.

Interbio Nouvelle Aquitaine présentera sa marque Bio Sud Ouest, la charte Vin Bio Equitable et le pôle Val Bio Sud Ouest.

Mentions légales et données personnelles