The only professional event in Europe covering all organic sectors and with 25% of international exhibitors hailing from all corners of the world, Natexpo is today a permanent fixture on the global calendar of major events in the sector.

After a record edition in Paris in 2019, Natexpo is coming back to Lyon in 2020. The show will be for the second time at the heart of the Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, a leading organic region in France.

Natexpo will take place the 21st and 22nd September 2020 at Eurexpo Lyon (Hall 4). This year, over 850 exhibitors and 12,000 visitors are expected to engage in discussions and exchange around the issues of the sector.

The 6 exhibition sectors and all the animations that make Natexpo famous will be there again.

The organic market has been growing constantly and in rapid fashion over the past 10 years. The economic, environmental, health and societal stakes are considerable. Ecology and organic are at the heart of the concerns of all brands, companies, retailers, governments and – of course and above all – consumers.

For nearly 30 years, Natexbio has been organising the international trade fair for organic and eco-friendly products. The firmly established position of this internationally acknowledged and unrivalled exhibition for the entire organic sector in France and around the world can indeed be found in this history. The show advocates powerful values and is driven by a mission whose ambition surpasses pure economics: to give as many people as possible access to healthy and responsible consumption.

Organic is a world in its own right with its particularities throughout the value chain. Natexpo is a genuine support aid that enables brands and distributors to better anticipate market developments and provide the right answers to stay in tune with the new requirements of consumers. Committed to providing business-oriented solutions, Natexpo responds to the ever-changing needs of industry players in search of innovation, trends, information, training and services.

Scroll Up

 

 

Share via
Copy link

Après une édition record à Paris en 2019, Natexpo revient à Lyon en 2020. Le salon s’installe donc pour la seconde fois au cœur de la région Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes, la première de France en nombre de transformateurs bio, et la 2ème en nombre d’exploitations et de distributeurs.

Natexpo se déroulera les lundi 21 et mardi 22 septembre 2020 à Eurexpo Lyon (Hall 4). Cette année, plus de 850 exposants et 12 000 visiteurs sont attendus pour débattre et échanger autour des enjeux du secteur.

Cette année encore, les visiteurs pourront retrouver les 6 secteurs d’exposition et tous les temps forts qui font la renommée de Natexpo.

Le marché de la bio est en croissance constante et très accélérée depuis 10 ans. Les enjeux économiques, environnementaux et sociétaux sont énormes. L’écologie et la bio sont au centre des préoccupations de l’ensemble des marques des entreprises, des distributeurs, des gouvernements et, bien sûr et surtout, des consommateurs.

Depuis près de 30 ans, Natexbio organise le salon international des produits biologiques et écologiques. La position affirmée de ce salon internationalement reconnu et incontesté pour l’ensemble de la filière bio en France et dans le monde est, précisément, à trouver dans ce contexe. Le salon porte des valeurs puissantes et est animé par une mission qui dépasse l’unique enjeu économique : donner accès au plus grand nombre à une consommation responsable.

La bio est un monde en soi avec ses particularités sur toute la chaîne de valeur. Natexpo est un véritable outil d’accompagnement qui permet aux marques et aux distributeurs de mieux anticiper les évolutions du marché et d’apporter les bonnes réponses pour être en accord avec les nouvelles exigences des consommateurs. Natexpo répond aux besoins en constante évolution des acteurs de la filière en recherche d’innovations, de tendances, d’information, de formation et de services.

Seul rendez-vous professionnel en Europe couvrant l’ensemble des secteurs de la bio et avec 25% d’exposants internationaux issus du monde entier, Natexpo s’inscrit définitivement dans le calendrier mondial des rendez-vous majeurs du secteur.

Défiler vers le haut

 

 

Share via
Copy link
Mentions légales et données personnelles