For people who want to avoid animal-based ingredients in their beauty and health products (beeswax, keratin, etc.), the vegan offer is continually growing. These products for the face, body or teeth use 100% plant-based formulas.

Abiocom‘s face mask for combination and oily skin, made from active charcoal and salicylic acid, purifies the skin and reduces the number of blackheads. This mask is Vegan Society certified. For purifying and toning action, the charcoal mask by SFB Laboratoires depends on a synergy of active charcoal, white and green clay, aloe, bamboo and water lily.

Anti-wrinkle firming cream in the Emotions range by Elixirs & Co soothes skin thanks to Bach flowers. Its 100% natural formula contains active cells of pale iris and everlasting flower.

 

German company Lavera proposes an intensive Bi-Phase firming treatment that stimulates the synthesis of cutaneous collagen. Combining natural ingredients and high technology, the formula contains the Green Lift Complex with anti-ageing effect. The treatment consists of seven 1 ml vials.

 

Les Savonneries du Midi applies the ancestral know-how of Marseille soap. Their Olive 300 g La Corvette soap cube is obtained by cooking in a traditional pot, without adding any colours, preservatives or fragrance. Ecological and zero waste!

Winner of the Silver Award in the Household and Personal Products and Services category, the interdental brush made from sustainably-sourced bamboo by CED (Vegan Society) is a first on the market. Spread the news of this alternative to plastic!

In the Cosmetics and Hygiene category, the plant charcoal toothpaste by Coslys won the Gold Award. Made with French pine charcoal, it contains essential oils of lemon and mint and does not contain any titanium dioxide. It whitens and cleans at the same time.

 

 

Dietary Supplements

Carbo-detox by Abiocom – certified Vegan Society – is a drink based on active charcoal and artichoke, which efficiently absorbs impurities and detoxifies the organism, notably the intestines and liver.

 

Magnesium is known for maintaining the balance of the nervous system and physiological functions. Alpha Biotech proposes a low-salt marine magnesium from the mother liquor of the Guérande salt marshes. Its benefits: it is low in salt (less than 120 mg/100 ml) and is rapidly absorbed. Royal Green Magnesium from the Dutch firm Royal Green is the only organic form that provides magnesium, vitamin D2 and ashwagandha.

Algae contain an inimitable source of nutrients. Aquabiomass has developed a dietary supplement based on klamath, a blue micro-algae with very high nutritional quality. Klamath Bio Abyssea is thus rich in 115 essential nutrients. Its effects: anti-ageing, stem cell regeneration, good for morale boosting.

To fight jet lag or shorten the time it takes to fall asleep, Vegetonin+ by SFB Laboratoires is the first plant melatonin with prolonged effect. Titrated at 1.95 mg of melatonin per capsule, it is easily absorbed by the body.

 

Dietary: prize-winning products

Winner of the Natexpo Gold Award in the Dietary Products category (and Siga Gold Medal), “Mix Pain Complet Chia” byTerra Ceres is made with organic wholemeal flour and chia. Its additive-free formula (no flavours or preservatives), with no added starch, palm oil, soya or corn, won hands down! In addition, its packaging is 100% recyclable.

Ideal for athletes, “Veg’Whey Kao” by L’Chanvre received the Silver Award. This protein mix (32% protein) contains hemp, cocoa, black rice flour and raw cocoa. Rich in essential fatty acids and essential amino acids, as well as theobromine, it dilutes easily in all kinds of drinks: water, smoothie, fruit or vegetable juice, etc.

 

Still for athletes, Sport Smoothie by La Source is a nutritional drink with baobab, maca, guarana and phycocyanin. It is rapidly assimilated and healthy! The Vita’All+ protein bar is highly nutritious: 13 g of plant proteins, 8 g of tapioca fibre and its glycaemic index is low thanks to agave nectar.

 

 

Scroll Up

 

 

Share via
Copy link

Pour ceux qui veulent éviter les ingrédients d’origine animale dans leurs produits de beauté et d’hygiène (cire d’abeille, kératine…), l’offre vegan ne cesse de se développer. Que ce soit pour le visage, le corps ou les dents, ces produits reposent sur des formules 100% végétales.

Destiné aux peaux mixtes et grasses, le masque visage d’Abiocom, élaboré à base de charbon actif et d’acide salicylique, purifie la peau et réduit le nombre de points noirs.  Ce masque est certifié Vegan Society. Pour une action purifiante et tonifiante, le masque au charbon de SFB Laboratoires s’appuie sur une synergie de charbon activé, d’argiles blanche et verte, d’aloe, de bambou et de nénuphar.

La crème fermeté anti-rides d’Elixirs & Co de la gamme Emotions réconforte grâce aux fleurs de Bach. Dans sa formule 100% naturelle, des cellules actives d’iris pâle et d’immortelle.

 

L’allemand Lavera propose une Cure raffermissante intensive Bi-Phase, qui simule la synthèse de collagène cutané. Associant ingrédient naturel et haute technologie, la formule renferme le Green Lift Complex, aux effets anti-âges. La cure consiste en 7 ampoules de 1 ml. 

Les Savonneries du Midi conservent le savoir-faire ancestral du savon de Marseille. Leur cube de savon Olive 300 g La Corvette est obtenu par cuisson au chaudron, sans ajout de colorant, conservateur ou parfum. Ecologique et sans déchet !

Lauréate du Trophée d’argent dans la catégorie produits et services pour la maison et la personne, la brossette interdentaire en bambou issue de plantation raisonnée de CED (Vegan Society) est une première sur le marché. Une alternative au plastique à faire connaître !

Dans la catégorie Cosmétique et Hygiène, le dentifrice au charbon végétal de Coslys a remporté le Trophée d’or. Au charbon végétal de pin français, il renferme des huiles essentielles de citron et de menthe et est exempt de dioxyde de titane. Il blanchit tout en purifiant.

 

Les compléments alimentaires

Le Carbo-détox d’Abiocom – certifié Vegan Society – est une boisson à base de charbon actif et d’artichaut, efficace pour absorber les impuretés et réaliser une détoxification de l’organisme, notamment au niveau des intestins et du foie.

 

 

Le magnésium est connu pour maintenir un bon équilibre du système nerveux et des fonctions physiologiques. Alpha Biotech propose un magnésium marin hyposodé, issu des eaux-mères des marais salants de Guérande. Ses atouts : il est pauvre en sel (teneur inférieure à 120 mg/100 ml) et s’assimile rapidement. Le Royal Green Magnésium du néerlandais Royal Green est la seule forme bio délivrant à la fois du magnésium, de la vitamine D2 et de l’ashwaganda.

Les algues restent une source irremplaçable de nutriments. Aquabiomass a développé un complément alimentaire à base de klamath, une micro-algue bleue de très haute qualité nutritionnelle. Klamath Bio Abyssea est ainsi riche de 115 nutriments essentiels. Ses effets : anti-âge, régénérateur des cellules souches, bénéfique sur le moral.

Pour lutter contre le décalage horaire ou réduire le temps d’endormissement, Vegetonin+ de SFB Laboratoires est la première mélatonine végétale à effet prolongé. Titrée à 1,95 mg de mélatonine par gélule, elle est hautement bioassimilable.

 

Diététique : des produits primés

Trophée d’or des Trophées Natexpo dans la catégorie Produits Diététiques (et médaille d’or Siga), le Mix pain Complet Chia de Terra Ceres est composé de farine complète bio et de chia. Sa formule, sans additif (arômes, conservateur), sans fécules ajoutées, sans huile de palme, ni soja ni maïs, a reçu tous les suffrages ! En outre, son emballage est 100% recyclable.

Idéal pour les sportifs, Veg’Whey Kao de L’Chanvre a reçu quant à lui le Trophée d’argent. C’est un mix protéiné (32% de protéines) contenant chanvre et cacao, farine de riz noir, cacao cru. Riche en acides gras essentiels et en acides aminés essentiels, ainsi qu’en théobromine, il se dilue facilement dans toute sorte de boissons : eau, smoothie, jus de fruits de légumes…

Toujours pour les sportifs, le sport Smoothie de La Source est une boisson nutritionnelle à base de baobab, maca, guarana et phycocyanine. Rapidement assimilable et saine ! Quant à la barre protéinée de Vita’All+, elle est d’une grande richesse nutritionnelle : 13 g de protéines végétales, 8 g de fibres de tapioca et son IG est bas grâce au nectar d’agave.

 

Défiler vers le haut

 

 

Share via
Copy link
#Natexpo2019
Mentions légales et données personnelles