Hunting out high-quality and original products is the future of fine food! This year, come and discover the remarkable range on offer from Natexpo’s exhibitors and renew your sourcing to keep your customers satisfied.

The products presented at the show this year feature taste sensations, artisanal know-how and top quality terroir produce.

 

Sauces and spreads offer a colourful feast

In delicatessens, customers like to find rare and high-quality products. Sauces are in a category of their own, able to ingeniously light up everyday dishes. This year will see a fine array of innovations exhibited at Natexpo!

Used in the same way as mustard, the citron confit with curcuma by Le Coq Noir is ready to serve. An association of two raw and organic superfoods, this entirely original culinary aid combines nutritional qualities and convenience!

 

The green tomato chutney by Babelicot uses tomatoes which do not have time to ripen, adding taste to them with a savvy blend of spices. A double whammy both for consumers who get a delicious and original condiment, and for tomato growers who get a new revenue stream!

 

And even ketchup is getting a new identity! The Biofuture’s Incroyable Ketchup Quintesens (Natexpo Gold Award in the grocery products category) plays the nutrition trump card with three times less sugar. Its ingredients list is based on organic and authentic products: Marmande tomatoes, carrots and beetroot.

 

For palates in search of a new experience, the cherry wood smoked soy sauce by Belgian firm Lima offers a quite new taste experience. Giving a lively touch to marinades and bouillons, this sauce will also bring some pizzazz to vegetables and vegetarian proteins.

 

The Oriental spicy green olivade by Compagnie Bio de Provence blends the mild taste of green olives with the refined touch of oriental spices. With its flash pasteurisation process, all the best nutrients are conserved.

 

 

The Hummus style Te’fou by L’Chanvre brings together the flavours of hemp seed, olive oil and cumin. A topping plentiful with protein and essential fatty acids!

 

Oils and vinegars: delicatessens go premium

Finding new products, in particular oils, that are both different and high quality, is one of the aims of the delicatessen clientele, always on the lookout for new treasures. Such is the case for the coconut and olive oil by Vigean, blending 70% olive oil and 30% coconut oil. The firm has succeeded in producing a uniform product from a solid oil and a liquid oil, resulting in a concentrate of benefits!

 

 

As for the Modena PGI balsamic vinegars proposed by Acetaia Guerzoni, they are made in the world’s only organic and biodynamic-certified vinegar factory. Top-end products for more varied seasonings.

 

Le Charmeur: the bouillon of a chef!

Mushroom enthusiasts will just love the all-natural “Le Charmeur” bouillon by BÚ BOUILLONS. In this consommé, button mushrooms and shitake are spiced up with a touch of ginger, coriander, parsley and garlic. It can be consumed on its own or used in a recipe.

 

 

Aperitifs take on the terroir touch

The aperitif crackers by La Pâtisserie des Flandres, made with carefully selected ingredients, are palm oil and preservative free. The pumpkin seed variety is suitable for vegans.

 

 

The energetic firm Chez ce cher Serge has a certain approach to snacks and aims to give centre stage to French ingredients and the cultural heritage of its regions. The crispy chips with bell pepper and Espelette pepper are a fine example of this! In the same way as the full Provence taste can be found in the Drôme Provençale aperitif biscuits (by Biscuiterie de Provence), made with Nyons olives (PDO), Dieulefit PDO picodon cheese and Drôme PDO garlic.

 

Little follies to skilfully liven up cheeses

The Folies Fromage, made by Saveurs des Pyrénées (a collective of SMEs from the Pyrenees and the south west of France) are low-sweetness fruit preparations seasoned with spices. Made with artisan quality by the company Guillaume & Lesgards, these “follies” come in small recyclable packs and each of them underscores the specific flavour of a cheese: fig, bay and raison for goat’s cheese, apricot, cumin and orange zest for camembert, etc.

 

Revisited sweet treats

Sometimes it only takes a handful of carefully selected organic ingredients to restore well-known desserts to their former glory, or a few original combinations to create new sweet stars.

Dulce de leche is one of those lasting children’s pleasures. When it’s made with French organic milk, it’s even better. This is what Panacée des Plantes offers with its NaturAttitude cream. The socially conscious firm Amaltup offers variations of goat’s milk: plain, hazelnut or vanilla.

 

The Go Nuts spread is a mix of grilled hazelnuts (80%) and chocolate chips (60% cocoa). In this treat there is no lactose and no added lipids, as it is made from only two ingredients!

 

ABCD Nutrition uses French ingredients (eggs, wheat) for its small chocolate and hazelnut brownies sold in individual packets.

To replace ultra-processed breakfast cereals, Lucien Georgelin has developed Croc’Framboise, a recipe without palm oil or hydrogenated oil. And to round off the pleasure, these cereals have a 40% raspberry filing.

 

 

Mixing pieces of fruit with aromatic herbs or honey is the brainwave of Ducs de Gascogne, with their three desserts: pear and mint, apricot and verbena, black cherry and honey.

 

Drinks sparkling with innovation

The traditional fizzy drink market is on the way out. Today, the organic sector is displaying its innovation with low-sugar and high-plant ingredient drinks.

On striking example is the exotic Holypops by Kario, botanic sodas made from 32 plants, offering a reinvigorating effect, without using alcohol, caffeine or taurine. And what a success story: the company established in the Alpes at the start of the 20th century nearly went bankrupt before being saved by a locally-born entrepreneur. An ethical and supportive adventure!

 

The fruit kefir by LDD et Cie is a refreshing and fruity drink, naturally rich in micro-organisms. With a powerful taste and low in sugar, it offers health benefits.

 

To be consumed like a cold drink, the fruit bouillon Le Malicieux (pear and aniseed) by BÚ BOUILLONS is a big surprise for the taste buds with its original flavour: pear, star aniseed, cardamom and ginger form a harmonious and perfumed blend. Its key asset: a unique manufacturing process in which the ingredients are cooked slowly, giving the drink an unparalleled lightness.

 

Kombucha is a tea which becomes sparkling through a double fermentation process. Yeasts and micro-organisms are incorporated, followed by natural and organic flavourings. The Ritual Kombucha Malva et Rose by Bio Brasseurs associates mallow petals and rose buttons, offering a moment of divine relaxation!

 

 

In a more holistic approach, the Shoti Maa teas by Dutch company La Alternativa, blends of herbs and spices, aim to restore internal peace. As for the hibiscus and elderflower green tea by Maison Meneau, it is not only thirst quenching but also offers the antioxidant benefits of green tea and the reinvigorating and draining effects of hibiscus.

 

The “Coup de foudre” by Yumi, a Natexpo Award winner, will astound everyone! This ginger shot comes in a small bottle and will surprise the most daring taste adventurers!

 

 

To further expand the collection of new-taste drinks, the Hibiscus Refresh spice mix by Arcadie is a response to demands for creative drinks. Hibiscus and lemon add fruity notes, ginger a bit of spice, with everything toned down by beetroot. The product is organic and fair trade and bears the Biopartenaire label for the ginger trade.

 

Scroll Up

 

 

Share via
Copy link

Dénicher des produits de grande qualité, bio et originaux, avec un  profil nutritionnel équilibré, voilà l’avenir de l’épicerie fine ! Cette année, venez découvrir l’offre remarquable des exposants de Natexpo et établissez un sourcing en direct qui changera votre proposition vis-à-vis d’une clientèle exigeante.

Surprises gustatives, savoir-faire artisanal et qualité du terroir sont au cœur même des produits présentés cette année au salon.

 

Les sauces et tartinades en voient de toutes les couleurs

Dans les épiceries fines, les consommateurs aiment trouver des produits rares, qualitatifs et bio. Les sauces représentent une catégorie à part, capables de rehausser avec génie des plats du quotidien. Cette année, une belle palette d’innovations sont présentées à Natexpo !

S’utilisant comme une moutarde, le citron confit au curcuma du Coq Noir est prêt à l’emploi.  Associant deux super aliments crus et bio, cette aide culinaire totalement inédite allie qualités nutritionnelles et praticité !

 

Le chutney de tomates vertes de Babelicot valorise les tomates qui ne peuvent pas mûrir, en les relevant d’un savant mélange d’épices. Coup double, à la fois pour les consommateurs qui dénichent un produit savoureux et original, et pour les maraîchers qui y trouvent une source inédite de revenus !

 

Même le ketchup se réinvente ! L’incroyable Ketchup Quintesens de Biofuture (Trophée d’Or dans la catégorie produits d’épicerie) joue la carte du nutritionnellement sain avec trois fois moins de sucres. Sa composition repose sur des produits bio et authentiques : tomates de Marande, carottes et betteraves.

 

Pour les palais à la recherche d’expérience, la sauce soja fumée au bois de cerisier japonais Smoked Shoyu du belge Lima offre une expérience gustative unique. Capable de rehausser marinades et bouillons, cette sauce sublimera légumes et protéines végétales d’un plat vegan.

 

L’olivade verte épicée à l’orientale de la Compagnie Bio de Provence allie la douceur des olives vertes au raffinement des épices à l’orientale. Le procédé de flash pasteurisation permet de conserver tous les nutriments.

 

Le Te’fou façon houmous de L’Chanvre cumule les saveurs des graines de chanvre, de l’huile d’olive et du cumin. Pour une tartine pleine de protéines et d’acides gras essentiels !

 

 

Huiles et vinaigres : les épiceries fines misent sur le haut de gamme

Dénicher des produits, notamment des huiles, différents et qualitatifs, c’est l’un des objectifs de la clientèle des épiceries fines, toujours à la recherche de pépites. C’est le cas de l’huile coco olive de Vigean, qui associe 70% d’huile d’olive et 30 d’huile de coco. L’entreprise a réussi à homogénéiser une huile solide et une huile liquide, pour un concentré de bienfaits !

 

Quant aux vinaigres balsamiques de Modène IGP d’Acetaia Guerzoni, ils sont issus de la seule vinaigrerie certifiée biologique et biodynamique au monde ! Des produits haut de gamme permettant de varier les assaisonnements.

 

Le Charmeur : un bouillon de chef !

Les amateurs de champignons apprécieront le Charmeur de SDSG, un bouillon 100% naturel. Champignons de Paris et shitaké sont relevés par une touche de gingembre, coriandre, persil et ail. Il peut se déguster seul ou se cuisiner.

 

 

L’apéritif adopte le goût du terroir

Les gaufrettes apéritives de la Pâtisserie des Flandres, élaborées avec des ingrédients soigneusement sélectionnés, ne contiennent ni huile de palme ni conservateur. La variété aux graines de courge est compatible vegan.

 

La dynamique société Chez ce cher Serge possède une certaine idée du snacking, et souhaite valoriser les ingrédients français tout comme le patrimoine culinaire des régions. Les carrés croustillants au poivron et piment d’Espelette en sont un bel exemple ! De même que tout le goût de la Provence se retrouve dans les croquets apéritifs de la Drôme provençale (Biscuiterie de Provence), aux olives de Nyons (AOP), Picodon de Dieulefit AOP ou ail de la Drôme AOP.

 

Des petites folies qui relèvent les fromages avec talent

Préparations de fruits très peu sucrées, inspirées des traditions françaises, les Folies Fromage de Saveurs des Pyrénées (regroupement de PME des Pyrénées et du Sud-Ouest) sont agrémentées d’épices. De qualité artisanale, fabriquées par la société Guillaume & Lesgards, ces petites folies présentées dans de petits conditionnements recyclables soulignent chacune la saveur précise d’un fromage : figue laurier raisins secs pour les fromages de chèvre, abricot cumin aux zestes d’orange pour le camembert…

 

Les petites douceurs revisitées

Il suffit parfois par de quelques ingrédients bio soigneusement sélectionnés pour redonner toutes leurs lettres de noblesse à des desserts bien connus des gourmands, ou d’associations inédites pour en créer de nouveaux.

La confiture de lait est un plaisir d’enfance. Lorsqu’elle est fabriquée avec du lait bio de France, c’est encore mieux. C’est ce que propose la Panacée des Plantes avec la confiture NaturAttitude. L’entreprise engagée Amaltup décline la confiture de lait de chèvre au naturel, à la noisette ou la vanille.

 

 

La pâte à tartiner de Go Nuts associe noisettes grillées (80%) et pépites de chocolat (60% de cacao). Un plaisir sans lactose, ni matières grasses ajoutées, à base de seulement deux ingrédients !

 

ABCD Nutrition mise sur des ingrédients français (œufs, blé) pour ses mini-brownies chocolat-­noisette vendus en pochon individuels.

 

 

Pour remplacer les céréales ultra-transformées du petit déjeuner, Lucien Georgelin a développé Croc’framboise, une recette sans huile de palme, ni huile hydrogénée. Et pour un maximum de plaisir, les céréales contiennent 40% de fourrage framboise.

 

Associer des morceaux de fruits avec des herbes aromatiques ou du miel, c’est la belle idée des Ducs de Gascogne, avec leurs trois desserts de fruits poire et menthe, abricot et verveine, griottes et miel.

 

Les boissons pétillent d’innovation

Le marché des sodas classiques a vécu. Aujourd’hui, le secteur du bio innove avec des boissons pauvres en sucres et riches en ingrédients végétaux.

Un exemple parlant, les Holypop exotic de Kario, des botanic sodas fabriqués à partir de 32 plantes, pour un effet revigorant mais sans alcool, ni caféine ni taurine. Et l’histoire est belle : la société fondée dans les Alpes au début du XXième siècle a failli fermer boutique mais a été reprise par un enfant du pays.  Une aventure éthique et solidaire !

 

 

Le kéfir de fruits de LDD et Cie est une boisson rafraichissante et fruitée, naturellement riche en micro-organismes. Riche en goût et pauvre en sucres, elle possède des bénéfices santé.

 

 

A déguster comme une boisson fraîche, le bouillon de fruits Le Malicieux (poire et anis) de SDSG étonne par son goût inédit : poire, anis étoilé, cardamome et gingembre forment un ensemble harmonieux et parfumé. Son atout : un procédé de fabrication unique, avec une cuisson lente des ingrédients, qui lui confère une légèreté incomparable.

 

Le Kombucha est un thé, qui grâce à une douce fermentation, devient pétillant. Levures et microorganismes y sont savamment incorporés, puis des aromatisations naturelles et bio. Le Ritual Kombucha Malva et Rose de Bio Brasseurs y associe des pétales de mauve et des boutons de rose… Pour un moment de détente divin !

 

 

Dans une approche plus holistique, les thés Shoti Maa du néerlandais La Alternativa, mélanges d’herbes et d’épices, visent à redonner la paix intérieure. Quant au thé vert hibiscus fleur de sureau de la Maison Meneau, il est désaltérant tout en offrant les vertus antioxydantes du thé vert et les effets revitalisants et drainants de l’hibiscus.

 

Le Coup de foudre de Yumi n’épargne personne ! Véritable shoot de gingembre, la petite bouteille est prête à surprendre les aventuriers du goût !

 

 

Pour agrémenter les boissons de goût nouveau, le mélange d’épices Hibiscus Refesh d’Arcadie répond à la demande de boissons créatives. Hibiscus et citron apportent les notes fruitées, le gingembre le piquant et le tout est adouci par la betterave. Le produit est bio et équitable, labelisé Biopartenaire filière gingembre.

 

 

Défiler vers le haut

 

 

Share via
Copy link
#Natexpo2019
Mentions légales et données personnelles