On 20-21-22 October later this year, buyers and decision makers from the French and international organic sector are set to meet up at the Paris Nord Villepinte Exhibition Centre for the 2019 edition of NATEXPO.

Seven months ahead of its opening date, all the figures indicate that international professionals will be out in force at the reference event in their business sector.

More than 250 exhibitors at this edition come from outside France; and the surface area occupied at Natexpo 2019 by non-French companies is up by 40% compared with the last Paris event.

16 countries are already represented and Natexpo will be welcoming certain national pavilions for the first time.

NATEXPO 2019: organic beyond borders

As the must-attend trade event for the organic world, NATEXPO offers an opportunity to get a wide overview of the hottest trends in a fast-growing organic market and discover the latest developments in organic products from all over the world in every sector: food, cosmetics and hygiene products, health food and dietary supplements, ingredients and raw materials, household and personal products and services and services and equipment for retail.

With 1,000 exhibitors and more than 15,000 visitors expected, NATEXPO is the imperative organic event for Autumn 2019, both for French professionals and for international firms wishing to develop their business on the French market.

Organic goods are meeting with constantly-growing success all over the world, leading to substantial trade opportunities, especially in the organic food area.

Since 2004, the European Union organic food market has recorded average annual growth of 10.5%, amounting to €36.5 billion in 2017. (Source: Organic World 2018.) According to the latest available figures for international markets, France was the third largest organic market in the world in 2016 (Source: Organic World 2018 – figures for 2016).

Read the press release

Scroll Up

 

 

Share via
Copy link

Les 20-21-22 octobre prochains, les acheteurs et décideurs de la bio française et internationale se donnent rendez-vous au Parc des Expositions de Paris Nord Villepinte pour l’édition 2019 de NATEXPO.

A sept mois de l’ouverture, tous les chiffres indiquent que les acteurs internationaux seront présents en force au rendez-vous de référence de la filière.

Plus de 250 exposants attendus sur cette édition sont issus de l’international ; la surface occupée par l’international sur Natexpo 2019 est en hausse de +40% par rapport à la dernière édition parisienne.

16 pays sont d’ores et déjà représentés, et Natexpo accueille pour la première fois de nombreux pavillons internationaux.

©Nicolas Rodet

NATEXPO 2019 : la bio au-delà des frontières

Rendez-vous incontournable du BtoB bio, NATEXPO offre l’opportunité de réaliser un véritable tour d’horizon des dernières tendances d’un marché bio en pleine croissance et de découvrir l’actualité des produits bio du monde entier dans tous les secteurs : alimentation, cosmétique et hygiène, diététique et compléments alimentaires, ingrédients et matières premières, produits et services pour la maison et la personne ou encore services et équipements pour les magasins.

Avec 1 000 exposants et plus de 15 000 visiteurs attendus, NATEXPO est l’événement bio incontournable de la rentrée 2019, pour les professionnels français comme pour les acteurs internationaux souhaitant développer leurs activités sur le marché français.

La bio connaît en effet un succès grandissant partout dans le monde et donne lieu à de nombreux échanges, notamment avec l’essor des produits alimentaires bio.

Depuis 2004, le marché alimentaire bio de l’Union européenne enregistre ainsi une croissance moyenne annuelle de +10,5% pour atteindre un poids de 36,5 milliards d’euros en 2017. (Source : Organic World 2018). Selon les derniers chiffres disponibles à l’international, la France se situait en 2016 à la 3e place des plus importants marchés bio internationaux. (Source : Organic World 2018 – chiffres 2016).

Lire le communiqué complet

Share via

 

 

#Natexpo2019
Mentions légales et données personnelles