An exhaustive range of equipment, services, e-commerce, logistic and training for retail.

Today, there are around 2,700 organic specialist shops in France. They generated a turnover of more than 3 billion euros in 2018, an increase of +7.7% compared to 2017. Far less numerous than general food superstores, they managed to account for 34% of the sales of organic goods to French people for home consumption.

During the lockdown, the average spend in specialist organic shops increased by around +55 %, as found by 95 % of professionals questioned in a recent survey initiated by BioLinéaires & Ecozept, supported by Natexbio & Synadis Bio, in partnership with Biopanel. These shops have demonstrated their agility to adapt and provide new services to make life easier for their customers. Nearly 1/3 of the organic shops surveyed have thus set up distance selling systems: click & collect, drive-in, home delivery, ready-made baskets of goods, etc.

Major trends :

A great number of initiatives are emerging across Europe in organic product retail: online selling, m-commerce, loose goods, automatic vending, farm shops, packaging-free shops, snacks, etc.

Stores are also adapting their interiors to these changes in consumption patterns whilst maintaining their own DNA, thus developing a quite singular model insofar as being a place to spend quality time, an advice centre and a connected platform. Competition is also just around the corner, with Amazon Fresh due to be launched in the near future in France.

These developments are the first signs of a distribution model which is still trying to find its way between “traditional” organic and “mass market” organic.

Products and services exhibited in the sector:

  • Cash tills and sales point terminals
  • Chilling appliances
  • Click and collect equipment
  • Communications agencies
  • Consultancies
  • CRM
  • Data / processing
  • Decoration / atmosphere
  • Drive-in equipment
  • Electronic / contactless payment
  • Furniture / Showcases
  • Interactive display cabinets
  • Interactive terminals
  • Interior design
  • Kitchen equipment
  • Labelling / coding
  • Logistics
  • M-commerce
  • Mobile apps
  • Shelving
  • Social commerce
  • Specialist retail equipment
  • Store fittings
  • Store signage
  • Tactile screens / tables
  • Training
  • Vending equipment
  • Weighing

 

 

Scroll Up
Share via
Copy link

Toute l’offre équipement, services, e-commerce, logistique et formation pour les points de vente.

Aujourd’hui, les magasins spécialisés bio sont environ 2 700 en France. Ils ont réalisé un chiffre d’affaires de plus de 3 milliards d’euros en 2018, en hausse de +7,7 % par rapport à 2017. Beaucoup moins nombreux que les grandes surfaces alimentaires généralistes, ils réussissent à enregistrer 34 % des ventes bio effectuées auprès des Français pour leur consommation à domicile.

Durant le confinement, le montant moyen des paniers dépensé dans les magasins spécialisés bio, a augmenté d’environ + 55 %, comme l’ont constaté 95 % professionnels/  Ces boutiques ont démontré leur agilité pour s’adapter et fournir de nouveaux services pour faciliter la vie de leurs clients. Près d’1/3 des magasins bio sondés ont ainsi mis en place des systèmes de vente à distance : click&collect, drive voiture ou piéton, livraison à domicile, paniers types…

Enquête initiée par BioLinéaires & Ecozept, soutenue par Natexbio & Synadis Bio, en partenariat avec Biopanel.

Les grandes tendances

Des initiatives émergent dans la distribution de produits biologiques en Europe : vente en ligne, m-commerce, vrac, distribution automatique, magasins de producteurs, magasins sans emballage, snacking…

L’intérieur du magasin, lui aussi, s’adapte à ces évolutions de consommation tout en conservant un ADN propre, développant ainsi un modèle atypique mêlant lieu de vie, espace de conseil et plate-forme connectée. La concurrence semble également se préciser avec le déploiement annoncé d’Amazon Fresh en France.

Ces évolutions illustrent l’avènement d’un modèle de distribution cherchant sa voie entre une bio « traditionnelle » et une bio de « masse ».

Les produits/services présents :

  • Agencement
  • Agences de communication
  • Agences / cabinets de conseils
  • Applications pour mobile
  • Architecture intérieure
  • Bornes interactives
  • Caisses et TPV
  • Data / traitement
  • Décoration / ambiance
  • E-commerce
  • Ecrans / Tables tactiles
  • Enseignes / signalétique
  • Equipements pour click and collect
  • Equipements pour distribution automatique
  • Equipements pour drive
  • Equipements spécialisés pour le commerce de détail
  • Etiquetage / codage
  • Façonnage
  • Formation
  • Logistique
  • M-commerce
  • Matériels de cuisine
  • Meubles de froid
  • Mobilier / Vitrines
  • Monétique / paiement sans contact
  • Pesage
  • Rayonnage
  • Relation client – CRM
  • Mobilier interactif

Natexpo propose une zone dédiée aux services et aux équipements intégrée au secteur Alimentation.  

Défiler vers le haut
Share via
Copy link